Contact Us

 

For more information on current and future exhibitions, events or services, please contact us:

Address  

Art Gallery of Western Australia
Perth Cultural Centre
Perth WA 6000

     
ABN:   14 734 347 675
     

Postal

Address

 

PO Box 8363
Perth Business Centre
Perth WA 6849

     
Information Line  

+61 8 9492 6622

24 hours a day

     
Reception   +61 8 9492 6600
     

Email Enquiries

  admin@artgallery.wa.gov.au
     
Shop  

Open during Gallery hours: 10am-5pm daily  Closed Tuesdays

Tel: +61 8 9492 6712

Email: shop@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Tours / Schools   Tel: +61 8 9492 6644
Fax: +61 8 9492 6648
Email: educate@artgallery.wa.gov.au
     
Volunteering  

Tel: +61 8 9492 6600 during business hours

Email: volunteers@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Media  

Community Relations Co-ordinator, Media - Tanya Sticca

Tel: +618 9492 6692

Email: tanya.sticca@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Copyright & Reproduction of Works  

Registration Department - Sophie Davidson
Tel: +61 8 9492 6640

Email: sophie.davidson@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Corporate Sponsorship  

Partnership Manager, Josephine Tanham

Tel: + 61 8 9492 6693

Email: josie.tanham@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Art Gallery of Western Australia Foundation  

Development Director - Lyn-Marie Hegarty or
Foundation Manager - Teresa Fantoni

Tel: +61 8 9492 6761
Fax: +61 8 9492 6767
Email: foundation@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Donations   The Art Gallery of Western Australia is endorsed as a Deductible Gift Recipient and is covered by items 1 & 4 of the table in section 30-15 of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997.
     
Friends of the Art Gallery of Western Australia  

Friend's Office

Tel: +61 8 9492 6750

Email: friends@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Function & Venue Hire  

Events Coordinator - Kylie King
Tel:   +61 8 9492 6771

Fax:  +61 8 9492 6767
Email: functions@artgallery.wa.gov.au

     
Director   Dr Stefano Carboni

 

 

 

 

Last reviewed 17 May 2013

   

Back to top